In case you want to easily unselect all the selected Connections, you just need to do the following:

Once you select at least on Connection, you will be presented with the number of selected Connections right above the Connections table in the left corner
Just next to this number, you will also have the option to Clear the Selection by clicking on the Clear link



Upon clicking on the Clear link, all the selected Connections will be unselected.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!