For trial users:

If you signed up for LeadDelta Trial and you don't wish to pursue it further for the time being your data will remain safe under your account if you decide to come back.
However, we recommend upgrading to any of our paid plans to keep your data safe & accessible.

Unless you specifically ask us to delete your user-account, and if we don’t change our company policy around this topic, your tags, notes, and connections will remain inside our system for you to be able to access them when you upgrade to a paid plan.

For currently paying users:

If you wish to downgrade from your PAID subscription, the cancellation will come into effect immediately and your account will be in the EXPIRED stage after the subscription has reached its end date.
Your account will be accessible for a certain period of time, after which it will be closed permanently and all your user data will be deleted.

If you want your data removed prior to that period of time, you need to share with us the email to which account you want the deletion to happen. The deadline for the data removal is 24 hours.

Don't hesitate to initiate the live chat with us if you need any further assistance.

Thanks,
Your LeadDelta team
P.S. See you on LinkedIn
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!